Art & Articles @ launchings5

One photo of two lobster boats, side by side, at the marina in Cardigan, PEI will serve to illustrate my title and tag line for this second exercise of Blogging 101.

Le sous-titre de mon blog est Art& Articles. J’illustre mon blog  avec mes propres photos et mon art original (aquarelles pour le présent). Ceux que j’offre est donc unique, incluant mes pensées et idées dans les compositions.

The tag line is double barrelled as the duo in the picture. I wish to be free to speak my mind on issues of the day and things I feel passionate about. It has been surprising how one can thread a link between the art and the articles.

Un autre élément de la photo sont les reflets dans l’eau. Dans mes écrits vous allez trouver 2 langues, qui parlent du même sujet en alternance, un même image vu d’ une autre façon. Cependant ces réflections sont uniques.

My heart is in PEI – Kings co to be exact. The blog title,  launchings5, draws me there. Boats are launched daily when the water is open. I gaze out on these and other boats from my nest. This blog enables me to launch my art and ideas into cyberspace to hopefully elicit your response.

Voilà mon deuxième devoir pour l’école, Blogging 101!

One thought on “Art & Articles @ launchings5

Leave a Reply

