Starting 2016 at Blogging School 101

I have been blogging since retirement. Initially it permitted me to explore themes related to retirement , but I have branched out since May 2011. I now use my blogs to showcase my watercolours and photography, including a brief article with subjects of current interest. My blog is bilingual, but not in translation mode. English and French are used in succession to keep my written skills honed and reach my friends who speak both. As this is an exercise for blogging 101, I will use only English.

My passions are people and nature. My habitat is bilocational, alternating between metropolis and seaside

This year I hope to increase my readership and followers. To do so, I hope to make my blogs more interesting to  a wider audience, improve my tagging and obtain more feedback from my readers.

I am looking forward to continued exercises with Blogging 101 and hope you will see the improvement!

Leave a Reply

