Unhu: art

logoAfter much careful preparation, a new website has been launched: unhu.myshopify.com/  Many thanks to Laurraine-Marcelle Gereige-Moussa de Parsons for inviting me into her tribe and for featuring my art.

Dorenavant, mes aquarelles auront une presence sur le web pour la vente, avec le regroupement  UNHU. En plus de l’art, le site aura des produits de santé, de cuisson, ainsi que des discussions de fond.

Je vais maintenir mes blogues bilingues pour échanger avec vous, mes amis et lecteurs, sur une varieté de sujects, tout en présentant l’évolution de mes aquarelles.

I feel the time has come to redefine the mission of my blogs. Gradually I will drift away from post-retirements musings to increasingly include my art and the creative process that brings about these works. I appreciate your taking the time to meet me here at launchings5. Know how I’d like you to be here in Launching PEI enjoying a beverage and discussion with me in person! If all else fails, I can be reached at launchings5@hotmail.com!

.LAUNCHING HARBOUR BEACH business card

One thought on “Unhu: art

Leave a Reply

